unitedpasob.blogg.se

Red rose rag player piano
Red rose rag player piano






red rose rag player piano red rose rag player piano

I ship almost exclusively with the United States Postal Service. General Shipping Information I ship with-in 2 business days after receiving payment. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to e-mail for an exact quote. I will not combine shipping for media rate items and non-media rate items. Magazine, cookbook and music book and 50 cents for each additional pattern, leaflet or sheet music. Generally I charge $1.00 for each additional book. Items must be paid for with one Paypal payment for a discounted combined shipping rate. Combined Shipping Charges If you purchase multiple items I will be happy combine on shipping. Items must be paid for with-in 4 days unless arrangements have been made prior to the sale. I want us both to be“happy campers” when the transaction is finished. One of the classics of ragtime, it returned to top international prominence as part of the ragtime revival in the 1970's, when it was used as the theme music for the 1973 Oscar-winning film The Sting I appreciate your interest in my auctions and store items but please make sure you are comfortable with the terms of the sale including the shipping price. Light wear NOTE: Originally composed in 1902. Piano solo, CONDITION: good used condition. New York, COPYRIGHT: 1972, FORMAT: 7 pages. more TITLE: The Entertainer, MUSIC: Scott Joplin, PUBLISHER: Chas. Check out my! Welcome Please visit my auctions and store listings for MORE GREAT SHEET MUSIC AND SONG BOOKS and a variety of unusual items from my attic.








Red rose rag player piano